Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?


Welcome to Cross State High School Collaborative

The Cross State High School Collaborative is a project made of up of seven participating states, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Mexico, New York, and Ohio dedicated to using ESSA to redesign high schools to support their communities in the 21st Century.

Starting the Redesign Process


The CSHSC’s goal is to use the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) to enable struggling high schools in high-needs communities to reinvent themselves and become institutions that propel adolescents to adult success in their communities in the 21st century.



Click here to download communication materials, view resources submitted by the seven partner states, and learn more about the Cross-State High School Collaborative.


Starting the Redesign Process

Click on a topic link below to view its resources.